Change From Within

“We believe that the true test of an organisation’s character, is what it’s members do when no one is watching.”

John Wooden

Latest Yinsights

Life Lab pilot program

Life Lab pilot program

Today I’m really excited about the launch of our Life Lab program in a school in Melbourne. Angela Pezzano and I have designed a course for children aged 5 to 12 which aims to develop creative problem-solving skills for understanding and dealing with their stuckness....

Our contribution 2019

Our contribution 2019

As part of trying to do our bit for the world, Yinsight planted 680 trees in 2019. We would also like to thank those of you who made a donation to our fundraiser with One Tree Planted. We're rather proud of having planted over 1000 trees since we started giving. We...

Lego® Serious Play® and Disability

Lego® Serious Play® and Disability

This is an article I have written for the Lego® Serious Play® facilitator community on Serious Play Pro. I’ve been procrastinating about this post for a while because talking about disability seems to be a politically correct minefield with its own vocabulary. I am...

L’être En Action

“Nous croyons que le vrai test du caractère d’une organisation
est ce que font ses membres lorsque personne ne regarde.”

John Wooden

Nos Récents Yinsights

Life Lab – Projet pilote

Life Lab – Projet pilote

Aujourd'hui je suis super excité par le lancement de notre projet pilote "Life lab" dans une école à Melbourne. Angela Pezzano et moi avons conçu un programme pour des enfants agés de 5 à 12 ans pour développer leur capacité à résoudre des problèmes de manière...

Notre contribution en 2019

Notre contribution en 2019

En 2019, en essayant de faire notre part pour la planète et avec  ce qui a du sens pour nous, Yinsight a planté 680 arbres au travers de projets citoyens en Inde. Cela fait plus de 1000 arbres depuis que nous avons commencé ! Nous continuerons en 2020 parce que nous...

Hackathon Port Autonome Nantes St Nazaire

Hackathon Port Autonome Nantes St Nazaire

 Cette semaine, Yinsight a participé au Hackathon du Port Autonome Nantes St Nazaire en tant que coach pour les équipes. J'ai accompagné les équipes sur l'élaboration de leur solution digitale à la thématique choisie. J'ai aussi animé deux séquences en Lego Serious...